Full Album: SZA – CTRL [Now Out] Zip

Full Album: SZA – CTRL [Now Out] Zip: 

This will be her initial full-length album beneath prime Dawg amusement, and is about to unharness this Friday. As her song “Broken Clocks,” continues to remove darkness from airwaves TDE’s SZA has discharged the tracklist for her album CTRL via Instagram.

The album options thirteen tracks and includes options from Isaiah Rashad, Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar on “Doves within the Wind,” associated an interlude with James Fauntleroy.

It has been a rocky journey to her album unharness, once rumors that the album was done once it wasn’t in Gregorian calendar month, and even threats from SZA to quit music.

The album may be pre-ordered on iTunes, and inspect the complete list below.


  1. Supermodel
    2. Love Galore Ft Travis Scott
    3. Doves In The Wind Ft Kendrick Lamar
    4. Drew Barrymore
    5. Prom
    6. The Weekend
    7. Go Gina
    8. Garden (Say It Like That)
    9. Broken Clocks
    10. Anything
    11. Wavy (Interlude) Ft James Fauntleroy
    12. Normal Girl
    13. Pretty Little Girls Ft Isaiah Rashad
    14. 20 Something

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.